TESTIMONIALS

Happy Client, Happy Us

“Fast. Efficient. Courteous. Pristine Images delivered on every front with their impeccable service and professional results. I know that I’ll be turning to Pristine Images when the next opportunity arises.”

6/21/2020 - Patrick Collins


It was awesome to walk in and see a brand new space. The store had become dark and did
not feel welcoming. After the painting it felt fresh, welcoming and like new. I can’t wait for our
long term customers to see it. The guys that did the work were also very respectful of our s…

  • Category: Painting - Exterior, Painting - Interior

  • Services Performed: Yes

  • Cost: $2000

  • 3018 Club Dr

    GASTONIA, NC 28054

9/3/2019 - Peter Shaw
While replacing our gutters on a two-story house, we discovered that we needed the soffit and fascia replaced. We called 5 contractors. Three said they were too busy, another one gave us what we thought was a very high estimate and the last couldn't get out to give us an estimate

  • Category: Gutter Repair & Replacement, Painting - Exterior

  • Services Performed: Yes

  • Cost: $1500

  • 2616 Dellwood Dr

Monroe, NC 28112

Service Provider Response: 

Thank you so much for taking the time to send such an awesome review! It is so important to us to provide quality service. Respectfully, Alexander

12/26/2019 - Craig Terrell


I needed the 2-story areas and kitchen painted in my home. I requested an estimate and
Alexander responded immediately, set up a time to assess the work, and provided a fair
estimate within 24 hours. After scheduling the work he and his team completed the work in…

  • Category: Painting - Interior

  • Services Performed: Yes

  • Cost: $1500

  • Unionville, NC 28110

9/23/2020 - Claude Breitenbach


Excellent, on time , pros,

  • Category: Painting - Exterior

  • Services Performed: Yes

  • Cost: $500

  • Monroe, NC 28112

9/20/2019 - Jennifer Adelman

Alexander was quick to respond, very professional, and the work looks fantastic! He did the job the same week that we got the estimate. I cannot recommend him enough!

  • Category: Painting - Exterior

  • Services Performed: Yes

  • Cost: $415

Service Provider Response: 

Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to give us such a great review. We value our client and know that usually, once a decision has been made to do any type of work on your home, you do not want to wait and wait and wait. That is why we do our very best to get the job completed within the time frame that you need. Client satisfaction is priority number one!! Respectfully, Alexander

10/20/2020 - Tracey Hooper


Alex did a superb job! He was very professional at all times. I am beyond happy with the
completed job and would highly recommend him to others!

  • Category: Deck Maintenance, Pressure Washing, Painting - Exterior

  • Services Performed: Yes

  • Matthews, NC 28104

10/27/2019 - Barb Repp
I highly recommend Pristine Images. Alexander always went the extra mile and never failed to impress me with his dependability and his quality of work. You can't beat his price. I have recommended him to many people and everyone raves about him.

  • Category: Painting - Exterior, Painting - Interior

  • Services Performed: Yes

  • 1524 Anthem Ct Charlotte, NC 28205

Service Provider Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. I pride myself in making sure I am dependable and that the job is done with the highest quality just like if I was doing it at my own home. Again, thank you so much!!! Respectfully, Alexander

R Matherson

Gustabo on December 14, 2018

Absolutely I recommend pristine images painting pros they are truly professional and responsible so definitely I recommend them for your painting projects

Review by Steve N. on September 19, 2017


Project: Paint or Stain Single Items
Comments: They were prompt, courteous people. They met all my needs and then some.

Review by Gladys H. in Monroe, NC on November 3, 2017


Project: Paint or Stain Exterior Surfaces
Comments: Alexander and his crew lived up to the name- Pristine. They did a beautiful job all around while being courteous, punctual, and helpful. So pleased!

Review by Tim E. in Monroe, NC on November 29, 2017


Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces
Comments: Very punctual. Went out of their way to not rush the job so results would be as intended. Oil painted and primed over wallpaper!

Review by David D. in Monroe, NC on April 30, 2018
Project: Paint or Stain Single Items
Comments: very professional

Review by Debbie P. in Charlotte, NC on June 27, 2018
Project: Paint or Stain Exterior Surfaces

Comments: Alexander is an absolute pleasure to work with. Professional, courteous, polite and conscientious. It is quite evident he and his partner take great pride in their work. I will use Pristine again and most definitely recommend to others.

“I couldn’t be happier about my choice to work with Pristine Images. They provided professional service, great pricing, and a guaranteed customer satisfaction. Thank you, Pristine Images for a job well done!”

K Michaels

11/23/2019 - Virginia Brooks
Alexander and his crew did a fantastic job! They were fast, helpful, detail oriented, and even put up with ALL of the other contractors that were at my home while at work. I would absolutely recommend them again. They're coming back in the spring to do our exterior!

  • Category: Painting - Interior

  • Services Performed: Yes

  • Charlotte, NC 28277

Service Provider Response: 

Wow! What an awesome review! Our goal is always customer satisfaction and quality of work. We know the importance of working together with other contractors to make sure we acknowledge and respect what part of the project they are doing so that we all can complete our tasks with the highest quality and care. Thank you again! Respectfully, Alexander

11/23/2019 - Virginia Brooks
Alexander and his crew did a fantastic job! They were fast, helpful, detail oriented, and even put up with ALL of the other contractors that were at my home while at work. I would absolutely recommend them again. They're coming back in the spring to do our exterior!

  • Category: Painting - Interior

  • Services Performed: Yes

  • Charlotte, NC 28277

Service Provider Response: 

Wow! What an awesome review! Our goal is always customer satisfaction and quality of work. We know the importance of working together with other contractors to make sure we acknowledge and respect what part of the project they are doing so that we all can complete our tasks with the highest quality and care. Thank you again! Respectfully, Alexander

6/21/2020 - Patrick Collins
It was awesome to walk in and see a brand new space. The store had become dark and did not feel welcoming. After the painting it felt fresh, welcoming and like new. I can’t wait for our long-term customers to see it. The guys that did the work were also very respectful of our staff

  • Category: Painting - Exterior, Painting - Interior

  • Services Performed: Yes

  • Cost: $2000

  • 3018 Club Dr

GASTONIA, NC 28054

Service Provider Response: 

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such a great review!! Customer satisfaction is always our number one goal. Attention to detail, showing up on time, listening to your instructions and making sure we leave the area just as clean as when we started are just a few of the steps we implement to achieve success. Respectfully, Alexander

704-906-1763

Monroe, NC, USA

Interior Exterior Painting | Dry Wall Repair | Pressure Washing

©2017 by Pristine Images.